The New Chapters


Hi!

So, how did you all like the new chapters of A Tom Riddle Story and Albus Severus Potter?  I liked them… Well, of course I did.

I was afraid I was having writer’s block on Tom’s story, but I had a dream on how the story should take off and… There you are!

Thank you oh so much for reading.  Please review.  You can leave any comments on my About page (which I hasten to add, I still haven’t written anything on there).  I’d love to hear some feedback.

Thanks again!

-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

