Er… Hello, Once Again


Okay.  I know I just posted something, y’know, me talking and droning on and on about my headache.  But I just had a brilliant idea.

Disclaimer:  I do not own anything I am about to say… type? right now.  All of this brilliant stuff is from the very creative mind of our one and only, J.K. Rowling.

Spell of the Week:

Accio-  Accio is classified as a charm.  This spell Summons an object.

Claimer:  Okay… I own what I am about to type now…. Right…

I think this is brilliant.  Maybe you readers out there don’t think this is ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT, but I do, so… Please don’t spoil my fun.  *laughs*

-littleonion

5 thoughts on “Er… Hello, Once Again

Let me know your thoughts!

