Spell of the Week


Hi guys.  I just wanted to let you know that My Dreadful Day is an original story.  And now, for your Spell of the Week…

Disclaimer:  I did not own this last time.  I do not own it today. 😦

Spell of the Week:

Aresto Momentum- this spell slows a moving target.  Sssssllllllooooowwww mmmmoooottttiiiioooonnnn (for those who could not decipher, that says slow motion)

And there you have it, folks, your Spell of the Week!  Tune in next week for the next spell!

Let me know your thoughts!

