Spell of the Week


Happy Friday!

I first wanted to let everyone know that I am starting an original series.  No hints as to what it is, but if you pay attention, you may already know.  : )

Second, I got my Spell of the Week order wrong.  I got the last two weeks’ Spells of the Week wrong!  Oopsie daisy!  Anyway, I am here to fix it!  Well, I am really confused, so I am going to give you weeks one through whatever.

Disclaimer:  Darn it.  Gotta give all the credit to J.K. Rowling, the brilliant woman!

Spell of the Week, Week One:

Accio- this is classified as a Charm.  This spell Summons an object.

 

Spell of the Week, Week Two:

Aguamenti- this spell causes a jet of water to shoot out from the tip of wand.

 

Spell of the Week, Week Three:

Alarte Ascendare- this spell causes target to shoot up into the air.

 

Spell of the Week, Week Four:

Alohomora- this spell is classified as a Charm.  This opens locked objects.

 

Spell of the Week, Week Five (This Week):

Anapneo- this spell is used to clear one’s airway.  Really useful!

 

I am so sorry for the confusion!  Thanks for reading!

 

 

 

Let me know your thoughts!

