Disappointed


ARG!!!  I am SO disappointed in myself.  I still haven’t updated the latest Albus Severus Potter chapter.  I am ashamed.  Tomorrow, I’ll update two chapters (the one I haven’t updated and this week’s).  I am totally procrastinating.

Quick off topic fun fact:  Did you know that Alan Rickman (Severus Snape, Harry Potter series) was in a version of Sense and Sensibility, based on Jane Austin’s book, Sense and Sensibility?  What a small world.

-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

