A Note To Albus Severus Readers


I’ve published the second-to-last Albus Severus Potter chapter.  I was going to publish it yesterday, and I was typing it out, but I couldn’t finish typing it because I was getting tired.  Thank Merlin for spell check!

I think this is the longest chapter I’ve ever written.  I’m very proud of it and I hope you enjoy the chapter.

Next week, the final chapter will be posted.  I’ll be sad.  Super sad.  But we can always reread it again and again…

That’s all for now.

-littleonion

7 thoughts on “A Note To Albus Severus Readers

  1. OMG OMG girl your blog is just amazing! My stories are just horrible compared to yours! Althought english is not my native lenguage (it is german and spanish 🙂 ) I can’t write stories as awesome as yours! I really love your new chapter I read it and I just thought: WOW! hahhaha Keep working like you are and you’ll arrive far! ❤ I hope you liked my blog too 😉

    Like

Let me know your thoughts!

