Post-Post


Well… that is the last chapter of Harry Potter Series II: Albus Severus Potter.  This has been an amazing experience.  I love this story so much and I hope you guys do too.

I started writing this in August of 2012.  It is now March of 2013.  Wowza!

I thought I had more mushy stuff.  Oh well.  I’m happy Albus and his gang is happy.  Don’t ask me how I got the idea for this story, I really don’t know.

Anyway, this story is exactly what I wanted it to be.  Thank you so much for reading it.

-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

