Just A Book Update


Hello, hello readers and aliens of Pluto

I see that my The Person Who Was Addicted To… post is the talk of the (littleonionwrites) town.  Just kidding.  It wasn’t that popular.  But it got views/likes just minutes after I wrote it, so I’m pretty happy about that.

I’m on Chapter 8 of The Princess Plot and I’m feeling a bit… I don’t know.  Stuck?  I thought I was getting into it and then SPLAT!  I’m going to keep trying to read it.

I am also reading Shakespeare Made Easy: Hamlet.  It’s got the original text and a modern text.  I’m really liking this book, surprisingly.

Look at me, talking about gum posts (read the post The Person Who Was Addicted To…and you’ll understand this) and I’ve had 8 pieces today!

Leave a comment if you think YOU know what Dramansy means.  I’ll give you a hint: It’s a Harry Potter thing.

-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

