The Princess Plot Update


I’m on page 252 of The Princess Plot and I’m totally into it.  There is more than one POV, so I’m not too happy about that, but overall, it’s getting interesting.  The story progressed slowly but it paid off.  I feel like the main character didn’t talk too much.  Now that I’m thinking about it, she barely speaks during her time at the castle.

Anyway, after this book, I’m going to pick up on the Cinderella Cleaners Book 2: Prep Cool.  And later on today, I’ll post my next book batch.

-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

