Awesome Old-New Music


Wow.  I completely forgot to do this:  Happy Late Easter!  And, Happy Late April Fool’s Day!  Oh, and, Happy Late Birthday, George and Fred Weasley!

Anyway, I found some awesome new music on Songza, which is the new music app I’ve been using since Pandora only gives 40 listening hours per month.  I’m so mad.  And 99 cents to listen for the rest of the month?  No, sir.

So I’ve been using Songza.  I prefer Pandora, but we take what we can get, right?

So here is some of the old-new music I found today:

  • Seeing Other People by Belle & Sebastian
  • Friday I’m In Love by The Cure

I’ll have some more a little later.

**********

I am now reading The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel: The Alchemyst by Michael Scott.  So far, I like it a lot.

ONIONMONSTER-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

