Awesome Old-New Music


Here is some of the old-new music I’m into now:

  • Kiss Them For Me by Siouxsie & The Banshees
  • Lips Like Sugar by Echo & The Bunnymen
  • Hong Kong Garden by Siouxsie & The Banshees
  • Cuts You Up by Peter Murphy
  • Cherry-Coloured Funk by Cocteau Twins
  • Friday I’m In Love by The Cure
  • There Is A Light That Never Goes Out by The Smiths
  • Here comes your man by Pixies

These are really AWESOME songs that I’ve found–I listen to them every day and will probably get bored with them really fast because that tends to happen when I listen to a song I like over and over and over.  Yeah.  You get the point.

Let me know your thoughts!

