Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters trailer and Catching Fire trailer


I just saw the trailers for Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters and Catching Fire on YouTube and OH MY GOSH!!!  May I just say that they were AMAZING!!!

I’ve seen Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief and read the series, but years after they were created.  I’ve been really excited for the Sea of Monsters and can’t wait for it to come out.  The Sea of Monsters comes out sometime in August.

I have not seen The Hunger Games yet, but I did read the books.  The Catching Fire trailer looked absolutely amazing and full of suspense, just like the book.  Catching Fire comes out sometime in November.  But I still can’t wait to see The Hunger Games.

I’ve got to get back to The Mark of Athena.

ONIONMONSTER-littleonion

2 thoughts on “Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters trailer and Catching Fire trailer

  1. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    Oh my! I haven’t watched both! *dies* *googling now*

    By the way, I invite you to join my current giveaway 🙂

    Like

Let me know your thoughts!

