New FanFiction Update and Stuff…


Hey, everyone!

How are you all?  I wanted to give you an update on my newest fanfiction, which I have yet to name… grrr.  Anyway, I’m almost finished with it.  I’m working on Chapter 39 and I think it’s going to have 45 chapters… if I can make that work.  And this will only be Part I of the story.

I’m having trouble naming it.  Maybe I’ll post a sneak peek and you can help me choose a name.  Or I can just call it Part I.  Hmm…

The book I’m reading right now is Devoted by Hilary Duff.  This is the second book of the trilogy she wrote.  For those of you who aren’t familiar with Hilary Duff, she is a singer, an actress, and apparently, she’s an author!  I read the first book, Elixir, a while back and was not aware that it was part of a series.  I think I was on Goodreads when I found out she wrote a trilogy.

I also picked up Legend by Marie Lu, which I’ve heard about lately.

ONIONMONSTER-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

