The Versatile Blogger Award


Greetings readers! I’m ecstatic!  I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Nirvana at https://nirvanaamjad.wordpress.com/:

The versatile blogger awardThank you, Nirvana!

Here are the rules that are to be followed:

  1. Thank the person who nominated me for the award.
  2. Nominate 15 blogs that I follow regularly.
  3. Include 7 facts about myself.

Here are the blogs I’m going to nominate:

And thank you, http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com/, for the help that your blog has provided me with.

And now, for some not-so-interesting facts…

  1. I love EMINEM
  2. I could read the Harry Potter series a million times
  3. I get really excited when I have new books to read
  4. Pizza is the bomb–End.  Of.  Story.
  5. FanFiction is addicting to me (Harry Potter fanfiction is my weakness)–If I could only read fanfiction and no books, I don’t think I’d be too disappointed
  6. The perfect book for me is packed with action, a tiny bit of romance, and ACTION
  7. I’m a HUGE Percy Jackson fan and can’t wait for The House of Hades

Once again, thank you, Nirvana!  I’m very honored : )

ONIONMONSTER-littleonion

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination! I am thrilled to pieces and deeply grateful for your kindness!

    Unfortunately, I can’t participate at this time. My husband is seriously ill and I don’t have the ability to commit the kind of concentration this projects deserves. I’m so sorry! Thank you again for thinking of me!

    Like

  2. travels with mary says:

    thank you SO much for nominating me!! you are so sweet!! I also loooooove fan-fiction and listen to Eminem, too!! I don’t know a lot of his songs but I have a few that get put on repeat in my car or while at the gym!

    Like

Let me know your thoughts!

