The Harry Potter Prequel – READ IT HERE! – Crushable


The Harry Potter Prequel – READ IT HERE! – Crushable.

OM… Oh, Merlin.  Oh, Merlin.  Am I the last to hear about this?  Seriously?  THE HARRY POTTER PREQUEL?!?!?  AM I THE LAST TO HEAR ABOUT THIS??!!??!!??

I was wandering around Goodreads when I went to J.K. Rowling’s author page and found the Harry Potter: Prequel.  It’s an 800-hundred word story written by J.K.R. in 2008… or was it ’09?  No, it was ’08.  Anyway.  AHH!!!  So I figured the ‘Press This’ tool on WordPress would be helpful for all you HP fans who HAD NO IDEA ABOUT THIS.  You can tell I’m in a state of complete shock.

I’ve heard about this story somewhere.  I’ve never read it, but I somehow knew the plot.  I MUST MAKE A FANFIC ABOUT THSI!!!  I MEAN THIS!!!

Thank you for hearing my rant, and please, please… read Harry Potter: Prequel.  Tell me what you think about it.

6 thoughts on “The Harry Potter Prequel – READ IT HERE! – Crushable

Let me know your thoughts!

