My Harry Potter Collection!


Hello, everyone!

I had this wonderful idea that I should take a few photos of my beloved Harry Potter collection.  So here they are:

008Here is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows–the first HP book I read.  You can see the edges of the cover are frayed and there are loads of book marks sticking out from the book : )

 

 

 

 

 

 

012Here is DH again, and this is a more visible photo of the book marks.  Yikes, that’s a lot.  As I reread, and reread, and reread this book, I actually cut up all these book marks and stuck them in the back of the book, and every time I found something I liked a lot, I’d stick a book mark in that page!

 

 

 

 

 

010 Another photo of DH.  Here you can see the edges of the spine are well-worn… as is the spine!  Hehe, man I love this book.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

013

Here is a picture of my ENTIRE HP collection.  In the bottom right-hand corner, you can see three playing cards.  Each one has a picture of a scene from each movie.  Here’s a fun fact about my set of cards:  Never have they been put out of order.  Yes, I’ve taken them out, laid them out, but I never put them out of order.  Obsessed much?  Got that right!  xD

Oops!  Looks like HP and the Sorcerer’s Stone didn’t get in the picture too well.  It’s behind Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, the bright red book with yellow on the top and bottom right-hand corners.

014This is my official HP book mark!  It’s got all things HP!  I even have a poster (a fold-out one) clipped in the back.

And that’s my HP collection!  Thank you for taking the tour.  Hope you had a lovely time!

2 thoughts on “My Harry Potter Collection!

Let me know your thoughts!

