Book Batch 06/08/13


Hey, guys.

I know I’ve been slacking with my book batches–don’t ask me why, please don’t ask me why.

Anyway, I’ve decided to do a Book Batch today because I went through a book overload.  I got SOOO many books from the library, so here they are!  You can tell me what you thought of them if you read them in the comments.

Let’s go!

PurePure by Julianna Baggott

FuseFuse by Julianna Baggott

The selectionThe Selection by Kiera Cass

Nightmare affairThe Nightmare Affair by Mindee Arnett

ProdigyProdigy by Marie Lu

New moonNew Moon by Stephenie Meyer

My fair godmotherMy Fair Godmother by Janette Rallison (The reason
I got this book was because it has almost the exact same cover as
The Secret Keeper by Elizabeth Carroll, except that this one
has My Fairy Godmother on the cover, the sky
is a lighter blue, and the girl in the cover has pink
hair, but other than that, it’s the spitting image of The Secret Keeper.)

ShiverShiver by Maggie Stiefvater

Faerie winterFaerie Winter by Janni Lee Simner

City of ashesCity of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

PrettiesPretties by Scott Westerfield

Faerie afterFaerie After by Janni Lee Simner

Stefan's diariesThe Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries by
L. J. Smith

The cold dishThe Cold Dish by Craig Johnson

RadianceRadiance by Alyson Noel

Pretty little liarsPretty Little Liars by Sara Shepard

AngelfallAngelfall by Susan Ee

CinderCinder by Marissa Meyer

Wow, that was long!  Here’s a gold star for those who are still reading this post xD

I can’t wait to crack these books open.  Some of them I’ve been wanting to read for a while like Cinder and The Selection, two dystopians I’ve heard a lot about.

Catcha later, guys!

-littleonion

4 thoughts on “Book Batch 06/08/13

  1. I really enjoyed Pure, The Selection, & New Moon. I haven’t read any of the rest. Pure and The Selection are unique and you’ll def like those 😉

    Like

  2. I utterly loved Pure and the Selection. They were my favorite reads in 2012. I also really love Shiver and The Nightmare Affair 🙂 They are all 4+ stars in my book!

    Oh oh! City of Ashes is also a great read! But then again, I’m bias cause I love all of Cassandra Clare’s work! 🙂

    Like

Let me know your thoughts!

