Favorite Songs: Week 2


Hey guys!  How was your weekend?  Mine was good : )  I spent some bonding time with my DS and Mario and Luigi, haha.  And… I saw the Hunger Games!!!  Finally!  I’ll post a movie review and my, er, history with the Hunger Games in a little while.  But right now, it’s music time!

Here are ten more of my favorite songs:

  1. Sorrow by Flyleaf**
  2. Still Here by Digital Daggers
  3. Savin’ Me by Nickelback** (I really love the music video for this song.  Check it out!)
  4. Follow by Breaking Benjamin
  5. I’m So Sick by Flyleaf
  6. The Devil Within by Digital Daggers**
  7. My Immortal by Evanescence**
  8. Already Over by Red
  9. Much Like Falling by Flyleaf
  10. I Will Not Bow by Breaking Benjamin**

There they are!

To be continued…

…littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

