Favorite Songs: Week 3


Hey, guys!!!  How was your weekend?  Mine was good : )  I finished a book called The Shadow Girl by Jennifer Archer.  A review will be posted soon.  I know I haven’t posted a review in a while (since 07/17/13), but hopefully I’ll get back on my feet and finish up all the books I’ve started!

I also had a really good lunch on Saturday, so I’ll post about that, too!

I picked up Delirium by Lauren Oliver, which I tried to read a little while ago but never fully got into it.  So… I hope it’s good.  I also picked up City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments, #3) which was at my library, surprisingly.  I can never find Cassandra Clare’s books at my library because they’re so popular!  I usually have to order them and wait for people.  So, I was really happy that the library had the next book I needed to continue the series : )

Yesterday night, I was cracking up at The Dick Van Dyke show.  I was watching it on Hulu because I haven’t seen it in forever.  I’m pretty sure I’ve seen every episode available on Hulu, but it still made me laugh.  Kinda like I Love Lucy.

OH, and my one year blogiversary is coming up on August 2, 2013!!!

And now, my favorite songs:

  1. I Don’t Care by Apocalyptica**
  2. Shadows by Red
  3. Behind Blue Eyes by Limp Bizkit
  4. Awake and Alive by Skillet**
  5. Fully Alive by Flyleaf
  6. Bitter Sweet Symphony by The Verve
  7. Hands of Time by Rachel Diggs**
  8. Rebirth by Skillet
  9. Evil Angel by Breaking Benjamin** (I absolutely positively adore this song!!!)
  10. Dance With the Devil by Breaking Benjamin** (Another song by Breaking Benjamin that I love :D)

And there they are!  To be continued, next Monday…

-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

