Littleonionwrites’ One Year Blogiversary!!!


Its MyBlogiversary!!!

Hey, guys!!!  It’s August 2!!!  If you couldn’t tell by the name of this post and my little banner-ish thingy up there, it’s my one year blogiversary!  I got this notification from WordPress that said, “Happy Anniversary With WordPress.com” and I was so happy!!!

I’ve now, officially, been blogging for a year!  Can you believe it?!  A whole year!  I’m so proud of myself!  If you want to check out my first post, HERE it is : )  Maybe it’s not the longest post in history, but who cares, right?!

I’m so grateful to all of y’all who read, like my posts, and follow my blog.  I love it when my iPod chimes and tells me that so and so liked a post or commented or followed.  It just makes my day 😀

I am currently at 128 followers!!!  Ahhh!!!  It’s so exciting for me.  It may not be a big number to you, but it’s ginormous to me : )

I think I’ve improved with my writing on this blog.  I can tell my writing is much better since the time I started littleonionwrites.

So, seriously guys: Thanks for taking the time to read my blog!  I hope I can continue to entertain y’all with mindless rants and fanfics and stories and book reviews 😀

Here is a short little update on what I’m reading right now…

  • The Exiled Queen (The Seven Realms, #2) by Cinda Williams Chima
  • Fuse (Pure, #2) by Julianna Baggott
  • Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices, #3) by Cassandra Clare–guys, I’m DYING here!!!  This is so heartbreaking!!!
  • Pretties (Uglies, #2) by Scott Westerfield
  • Stormbreaker (Alex Rider, #1) by Anthony Horowitz
  • The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments, #3) by Cassandra Clare
  • Delirium (Delirium, #1) by Lauren Oliver

That’s what I’m reading.  As you can see, I’m falling in love with Clockwork Princess.

Well, I’m gonna enjoy the rest of my blogiversary, now.  I hope you have a great day!!!

-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

