What’s New?


Hi, everyone!  How are you?  Did you have a good Halloween?  Are y’all snacking on candy, now?  I sure am!

I’m having some Internet problems (I’m actually using a friend’s computer at the moment), which is why my blogging schedule (more like my nonexistent blogging schedule) is kind of rocky, but I wanted to put up this post just so you know I’m still around.

Dramansy

I haven’t dropped the story!  It’s been a bit busy which is why I haven’t put up Chapter 22.  I’M ON IT!!!  I’m almost done typing it out but was distracted and never finished it.  I’ll put it up soon!  I promise!

New Releases

EMINEM’s new album, “The Marshall Mathers LP II” dropped today.  Excitement, excitement!  I’ve been anxious for this album to come out, but thanks to iTunes *sends murderous glare at the iTunes icon* I can’t buy the album today.  Looks like I have to, ah… wait.

Marie Lu’s last installment of the Legend trilogy, Champion, was released today, as well.  Legend and Prodigy were the first two books, and they were great!  I haven’t reviewed Legend, but you can read my review for Prodigy here.  Hopefully I can get Champion soon.  I hope I don’t get spoiled!

Current Reads

Right now, I’m reading three books: Sophie’s World by Jostein Gaarder, Bloodlines by Richelle Mead, and The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn Weingarten.  Sophie’s World is a book about philosophy and is, um, kind of extremely boring.  But Bloodlines and The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers are really good so far!

Other Stuff…

I’ve been nominated for TWO awards by two awesome bloggers, so I’ll put up some posts about that, too!

That’s all for now!

-littleonion

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “What’s New?

  1. Having internet connection issues is totally understandable! I had it for like 2 months :/ We’ll be waiting for your return patiently! 😀

    Ahhh and you’re reading Bloodlines! How are you liking it? 🙂

    Like

Let me know your thoughts!

