The Winter Break Reading Challenge


It’s Christmastime!  Every Christmastime, I love listening to radio stations that play Christmas music and I love watching those holiday movies provided on the Lifetime and Hallmark Channels.  Oh, and ABC Family, of course!

Christmastime

Well, I was thinking about how I wish I could reread some of the books I’ve read and came up with the Winter Break Reading Challenge!  Basically, you just reread as many books as possible during a certain period of time.  I’m going to finish all of my library books, and then I’ll have a clear schedule where I can reread all the books I want!

The Winter Break Reading Challenge starts on Monday, December 16th and ends on Monday, December 23rd.  I’m really excited to start!  There are a lot of books I want to reread, and a lot of them I haven’t reviewed because I read them way before I started my blog, so I’ll be reviewing them, too.

If you’d like to participate, awesome!  Just leave a comment down below, and if you review your rereads, even more awesome!  I’ll be sure to check them out (if anyone joins my little challenge, haha!).  I think it’ll be interesting to see how my opinion has changed of the books I have reviewed.

So!  The 16th to the 23rd!  I’m marking my calendar right now 😀

-littleonion

P.S. I’m slowly and steadily catching up on my reviews.  So far, I have six reviews (including part two of my CP review): Of Triton by Anna Banks, The Summoning by Lynne Ewing, Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout, Angelfall by Susan Ee, and Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins.

I’m currently reading Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver, which I’m not liking too much.

2 thoughts on “The Winter Break Reading Challenge

Let me know your thoughts!

