Reread-athon: Days 7 & 8 – 12/22/13, 12/23/13


Hey, guys!  Today was the last day of Reread-athon.  And, uh, I read only… about a book and a quarter.  Sad…

I guess it’s not the smartest thing to schedule a reading challenge during winter break considering we’re all getting ready for the holidays and stuff.  Oops!

But!  Guess how many books I’ve read in this year?  I’ve read 104 books!  And that doesn’t include January, February, or March of 2013.  Not too bad, eh?

Anyway!  That was my Reread-athon!  I hope y’all enjoyed my little updates!

-littleonion

P.S. Tomorrow’s Christmas Eve!

Let me know your thoughts!

