Quote #4


“Thank you for being such a friend to me
Oh, I pray a friend for life
And have I ever told you how much you mean to me?
Oh, you’re everything to me.” 

“So close your eyes, but don’t dream too deep
And please pass me some memories
And when I fall, you’re underneath
A thousand broken hearts
Carried by a thousand broken wings.” ~Flyleaf, “Broken Wings”

I think this song is really beautiful.  I’m actually a huge Flyleaf fan, so you’re going to see a lot of quotes from their songs on here.  I would totally post all the lyrics to the song, but I can do even better!

*snaps fingers*

There!  There’s a lyric video, just waiting to be viewed 😀  Hope you enjoy!

*Lyrics from azlyrics.com

2 thoughts on “Quote #4

Let me know your thoughts!

