Spotify Play


Hey, guys!

So, I made a Spotify account, which is another Internet radio source.  I really like Spotify because it allows me to make my own playlists and play what I want to hear rather than one song I want to hear and then a bunch of randomly chosen stuff.  Nuh-uh.

Anyway, I think I figured out how to use the Spotify Play button, which is this nifty tool that allows you to embed a song/playlist from Spotify onto your blog.  I tried doing this in a post, but it didn’t work, so I then tried to but it in my little sidebar–it’s right under my Recent Posts widget–and it worked!  So I uploaded a playlist.

The only downside of this is that in order to listen to the playlist, you need to have a Spotify account.  D:  Oh, well.  At least I figured out how to use this thing!  BA-BAM!  Lol.

If you decide to check out mah tunes, tell me what you think 😀

-littleonion

Let me know your thoughts!

