Bloglovin


Today I made a Bloglovin so I could easily follow all the blogs I wanted to.  With WordPress, it doesn’t display blogs hosted by other companies (like Blogspot, etc.) in the reader.  So!  I made a Bloglovin.

I’ve heard of it before but never knew what it was the purpose was, but I looked it up the other day and thought it was interesting.

If you want, you can follow me with Bloglovin 😀  I think that’s what the link below does…

http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11932695/?claim=bae63z68ej8″>Follow

Have an awesome day!

Let me know your thoughts!

