Bout of Books 10: Updates for Tuesday


bout of booksHappy Wednesday, everyone!  Time for some reading updates 😀  I’m nearly finished with Under the Never Sky, so expect a review to come tomorrow.

How was your reading today?  I think I did pretty well.  I’ve got about twenty-four pages left in Under the Never Sky, so I’ll probably finish that up after I publish this post.  After that, I’ll move on to the Gossip Girl prequel, because I think I’ll need to return that book to the library soon.

Here are my updates:

Monday:
Number of books I read today: 1
Book: Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (44% finished with book)
Number of pages read today: 166
Total number of pages read: 166
Total number of books completed: 0

Tuesday:
Number of books I read today: 1
Book: Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (94% complete)
Number of pages read today: 184
Total number of pages read: 350
Total number of books completed: 0

That’s all for now!  I hope you guys are accomplishing your reading goals 🙂

-littleonion

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 10: Updates for Tuesday

Let me know your thoughts!

