Bout of Books 10: Updates for Wednesday


bout of books‘Tis Thursday, fellow bloggers!  Which means updates for Wednesday 😀  I finished Under the Never Sky yesterday.  I didn’t like it as much as I thought I would 😦  But, oh well.

Anyway.  After that, I jumped right into It Had to Be You, the Gossip Girl prequel.  This book is… entertaining.  I adore prequels, though ;D

How did your reading day go on Wednesday?  How close are you to reaching your goals for this read-a-thon?

Here are my updates!

Monday:
Number of books I read today: 1
Book: Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (44% finished with book)
Number of pages read today: 166
Total number of pages read: 166
Total number of books completed: 0

Tuesday:
Number of books I read today: 1
Book: Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (94% complete)
Number of pages read today: 184
Total number of pages read: 350
Total number of books completed: 0

Wednesday:
Number of books I read today: 2
Books: Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (100% complete), It Had to Be You by Cecily von Ziegesar (29% complete)
Number of pages read today: 145
Total number of pages read: 495
Total number of books completed: 1

That’s all for now!  Have a great day 😀

-littleonion

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 10: Updates for Wednesday

Let me know your thoughts!

