Where Have I Been?


I seemed to have dropped off the face of the earth a few months ago and disappeared from the blogosphere completely!

School was really tough this year; I had a lot more homework than I did last year, and I wasn’t able to keep up with reading, blogging, and reading other people’s blogs.  For a while I really wanted to blog, but I had no inspiration and didn’t want to publish any halfhearted posts, so I decided to stay away until school was out.

Now I have more time on my hands, and I’m ready to bring blogging back into my life.  I’ve missed interacting with all of the people I follow, but I’m excited to visit your blogs to see what I’ve missed 😀

Until then,
littleonion 😉

12 thoughts on “Where Have I Been?

  1. Aww, it’s good to see you back ❤ I was missing seeing you on my dash. Though I get what you mean, I sort of zoned out of the blogosphere in the past few months. the exams and homework and life got too much. And I ended up being sliiiightly lazy too, but let's not go there XD

    Welcome backkk! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much! ❤ I've definitely missed your blog, but keeping up with everything was getting so overwhelming D: I'm so glad to be back. And I know how you feel, homework ruled my life during the school year xD Thank you for the warm welcome!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay! Ugh I know how stressful school can be (I had time issues too for the last 3 months of school and absolutely no reviews were getting done!) but you made it through! I’m glad you’re back!

    Laura @BlueEyeBooks

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know your thoughts!

