Belated Blogoversary


August 2nd was my third blogoversary here on WordPress!  Why is this post late?  I made a scheduling error that I hadn’t noticed until recently >.<  Nevertheless, happy late blogoversary to my blog! 😀  It was a thrill to receive the anniversary notification. I’ve had my blog since August 2, 2012, and I’ve changed a lot since then (hopefully in good ways!). Despite my absence for half of 2015, thank you for sticking with me ❤ I’ve also just noticed that I’m only a few followers away from 400, which is insane!

So, thanks again, guys!  You’re all incredible! 😀

19 thoughts on “Belated Blogoversary

Let me know your thoughts!

